معلومات عنا

IMG_0313

تشينغداو Renergy معدات المحدودة، وتقع في مدينة تشينغداو، الصين، هي مؤسسة مرحبا التكنولوجيا تعمل في مجال البحوث والتصنيع والمبيعات والاستشارات الفنية من جديد نظام توليد الكهرباء من الطاقة الصغيرة والمتوسطة ونظام الحفاظ على الطاقة. مع قوي البحث والقدرة على التطوير، نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة، Renergy غير قادرة على توفير خدمة دعم تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة شاملة للعملاء.

المنتجات الرئيسية: الصغيرة والمتوسطة نظام توربينات الرياح تحت 100KW. الطاقة الشمسية على الشبكة وبعيدة عن نظام الشبكة، سقف الشمسية نظام الاستثمار والبناء؛ الرياح الشمسية ضوء الشارع، ضوء الشمس للحديقة، الصمام تنمو ضوء، الصمام ضوء ارتفاع خليج، أدى ضوء النفق، الصمام ضوء الشارع، والصناعات الخفيفة توفير الطاقة الإصلاح والحفاظ على الطاقة الإصلاح.

Renergy لديها التكنولوجيا الرئيسية في صناعة الطاقة الجديدة. تكنولوجيا الملعب المتغيرة للتوربينات الرياح حجم الصغيرة والمتوسطة يمكن أن تحل المشكلة السلامة في تشغيل توربينات الرياح. الملعب متغير، ونظام السلامة ABS، نظام التحكم الذكي، ومنصة المراقبة عن بعد توفر حماية السلامة لمحطة طاقة الرياح على التوالي.

مصنع RENERGY لديه مولد منصة الأكثر تقدما ونموا الاختبار الذاتي، والرياح الدوار نظام التوازن، متغير الملعب منصة الاختبار، قوة التعب اختبار المختبر وغيرها من توربينات الرياح مختلف معدات الكشف المتخصصة. المصنع لديه القدرة على 100sets تسليم توربينات الرياح في الشهر.

ويشمل نظام توربينات الرياح توربينات الرياح، برج، على وحدة تحكم الشبكة والعاكس، على مرحلة واحدة أو ثلاث مراحل اتصال الشبكة. توربينات الرياح Renergy قادر على تطابق مع على محولات الشبكة من ABB، القوة EL وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في الصين والخارج.

توربينات الرياح RENERGY تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في ألمانيا والدنمارك ودول أوروبية أخرى. كان الأداء موافقة وكلائنا وعملائنا. شهد نظام توربينات الرياح للغاية سرعة الرياح أكثر من 45m / ق في الدنمارك.

نظام توربينات الرياح هي مناسبة للمزارع والمنازل والمنشآت التجارية الصغيرة، ومحطة الاتصالات.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا العملاء والأصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة والتفاوض التجاري. دعونا نعمل معا من أجل مصلحتنا المتبادلة.

www.renergywind.com


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

IMG_0313

Qingdao Renergy Equipment Co., Ltd., located in Qingdao, China, is a Hi-tech enterprise engaged in research, manufacture, sales and technical consulting of small and medium new energy electricity generation system and energy conservation system. With strong R&D capability, strict quality control system, Renergy is able to provide comprehensive new energy technology support service for customers.

Main products: small and medium wind turbine system under 100kw; solar on grid and off grid system, roof solar system investment and construction; wind solar street light, solar light for garden, LED grow light, LED high bay light, LED tunnel light, LED street light, industry light energy saving reformation and energy conservation reformation.

Renergy has key technology in new energy industry. Variable pitch technology for small and medium size wind turbine can solve the safety problem in wind turbine operation. Variable pitch, ABS safety system, intelligent control system, and remote monitoring platform provide safety protection for wind power station running.

RENERGY factory has the most advanced and self-developed generator test platform, wind rotor balance system, variable pitch test platform, fatigue strength testing lab and other various wind turbine specialized detection equipment; factory has the capability to delivery 100sets of wind turbine per month.

Wind turbine system includes wind turbine, tower, on grid controller and inverter, for single phase or three phase grid connection. Renergy wind turbine is capable to match with on grid inverters from ABB, EL power and other famous brand in China and abroad.

RENERGY wind turbines are very popular in Germany, Denmark and other European countries; the performance has been approval by our agents and customers. Wind turbine system has experienced extremely wind speed of over 45m/s in Denmark.

Wind turbine system is suitable for farms, households, small business facilities, telecom station.

Warmly welcome customers and friends from all over the world to visit and negotiate business. Let us work together for our mutual benefit.

www.renergywind.com


WhatsApp Online Chat !